The Representative Assembly

The Representative Assembly is the highest decision-making body of the student union. It is the representative assembly that establishes the statutes, by-laws and opinion programme. The representative assembly elects people to the internal and external positions of the student union, takes decisions about bigger issues affecting the organisation and what shall be the focus of the student union as well as how the student union’s resources shall be allocated.

Next meeting

is on the 7th - 8th of December

The elected members of the RA for the spring of 2019

(In alphabetical order)
Alex Johnston
Alexander Fäldtman
Angelica Forsell
Charlie Nilsson
Dominika Urhova
Ebba Rosendahl
Elizaveta Tchibalina
Hanqin Sang
Hiroka Ka Ho
Isabel Claesson
Isabelle Andersson
James Mace-Moore
Johanna Granberg
Johanna Malmström
Karin Östling Svensson
Karolina Boyoli
Klara Asklund
Kristina Måsbäck
Linn Alfredéen
Maja Straht
Milla Marzelius
Sanela Lulic
Sara Corinne Lüren
Zozan Palonen
The documents from the RA's previous meetings can be found on our Documents page